Pencil tone drawing

For this piece, I used pencils to create a tone drawing which relates to my identity. I felt using pencils was quite easy as you are able to rub out any mistakes that are made, and corrcet them using pencil again. If i were to do this again, next time I would use darker pencils to make the object seem more visable. The reason I chose to draw this is because it shows my identity, which represents ‘celiac’ As pencils are quite light, this image creates a light and happy mood. I enjoyed working with pencils because of this.

 Scan 4

Leave a Reply

