Photos

These photos I feel are relevant to my theme of arts and music festivals. Each image has a clear representation of nature, which I feel is a key theme in my chosen festival type. A lot of these images feature, greens and pinks.. again very natural colours helping to link in with my festival. The majority of these images are also suitable to use in my logo, as are small objects/things which would fit nicely with the title. For example, the sheep image could be used to show the festival is alternative, and different to most, and the flowers could be used around the logo to create a hippy-ish theme, creating happy and relaxing moods.

image

image

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

image image image

lauras phonee 144

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

holiday 013

holiday 020

holiday 044

holiday 308

Annie, and my flower power bud x 013

Leave a Reply

