Letter texture

Screen Shot 2015-10-07 at 11.13.25This is a letter from my logo, which I added a texture to. i changed the colour of the texture to pink in illustrator, as I felt if I were to go forward and use it in my logo, this would be a colour that may fit in well. The texture ranges from light to dark and was created using magazine images layered up to produce this faded effect. Although I like this design, I don’t think I will use it in my logo as it may be less visible/unclear to read from a great distance, and I feel this would then defeat the purpose of a logo.

Leave a Reply

