Logo Fonts

Screen Shot 2015-10-19 at 15.07.53Screen Shot 2015-10-19 at 15.07.47These are some typography ideas I experimented with. I particularly like the simple, black typography as it features leaf-type shapes which show the natural aspect in my festival. My hand-drawn type is fairly effective, as is my own work, and features of a vine type effect which represents the type of festival it is. However, I am not taking this forward to be my final Screen Shot 2015-10-19 at 15.07.37typography,
as I feel if I added an image along with this, it may be too much. Although I will experiment with it further. The faded typography I feel has a nice effect as makes the ‘secrets’ part of the logo look more secretive in a way, as it is less visible than the other word.

Leave a Reply

