Logo picture eperimentation

tttHere are two images i experimented with for my picture for my logo. The flower fits with the theme, as it’s symbolically represented as ‘hippyish’ which is where i got the idea for the vines in the persons hair for my main logo picture. I feel I have combined the two within one picture, so it has turned out quite successful.  The thing I would change about it however, is I would add the top of the girls head into the picture, as I feel this part could be added to make the picture look more effective. I feel that the image of the girl worked the best as it looks neater than the flower. This is the idea I will be taking forward in my further designs. The flower could perhaps be used for poster or any kind of further advertising for my festival.

Leave a Reply

