Logo and Picture arrangements.

Screen Shot 2015-10-14 at 11.03.23These are some ways I combined my final image with my text to create my final logo. Each of of these i have experimented with the composition, arrangement, and colour to see which best suits my festival. i have tried using my hand drawn type, and computer based type to see which work best together to make up my logo. The design i feel i will make my final one, features of the picture behind the text, and a slight gap in the word ‘secret, to make the picture more visible. The problems with some of thee logos is that the text, although matching my colour scheme, would be too light to use, as my festival logo needs to be recognisable from a distance, and you should be able to read it clearly without struggling to depict what it says.

Leave a Reply

