Experimenting with Typography

Screen Shot 2015-11-02 at 15.19.39Here I have experimented with my text in different ways to see which is the most effective. I have doubled up the text and changed the opacity in some places to give it a shadowing effect. I have also worked with different font sizes to see which looks the best, and i have placed the font in-front and behind of the text, again for experimentation purposes. My logo and ink and bleach design have also been put onto this poster to see how they would fit with the text. This is the same with the website and date, as I needed to decide which text worked the best with the types of things that would be placed on my final poster.

 

Leave a Reply

