Peer Review of Logo Ideas

Out of all the logos I have designed so far, my group liked the Visit Cambridge Bike Wheel design the best and therefore this is the design I have chosen to refine further at this stage. The reason they liked this design the most is due to the fact that they felt it had a strong link to my research through the angle of the typography, and combined the words and images well through a creative idea. I additionally feel that this logo is fairly strong, as a lot of my other designs appear to complex to be a logo, and are hard to read when made smaller. Overall I agree with my groups opinions about my logo, and feel that getting their feedback has helped me.

Leave a Reply

